Add joker.com as new provider.
authorLeo-Andres Hoffmann <hofmann@leo-andres.de>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:23:14 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:26:11 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commit09b07b23f89efff327ee94d38f41e7db2e8c64d3
tree0436d16030731fe08369cd37352a8d3ec3c3922f
parent0d0794a1b70354810894f90eef2aa9fa59d58e2c
Add joker.com as new provider.

commit 0ad7929664513caf1e03b93af2ae4cdcf04a80ef
Author: Leo-Andres <hofmann@leo-andres.de>
Date:   Tue Mar 17 01:55:27 2015 +0100

    Add provider joker.com

commit 4eb19f1c582aa32c08d150744449771ad7566eab
Author: Leo-Andres <hofmann@leo-andres.de>
Date:   Tue Mar 17 01:54:52 2015 +0100

    Add provider joker.com

commit 0d3d890bc94b3eec49d44f87d66033c622b5bfd9
Author: Leo-Andres <hofmann@leo-andres.de>
Date:   Tue Mar 17 01:54:15 2015 +0100

    Add provider joker.com
README
ddns.conf.sample
src/ddns/providers.py