Add class to raise configuration errors.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 16:00:00 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 20:30:00 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit2e2be9dfdd8f28ff1d7f1b05ed67f8c02e197daf
tree7f441aa3321eeefb2692429503adac51ef763863
parent302703912100e3bd2bc57201d9620e95422c213c
Add class to raise configuration errors.
ddns/errors.py