Add DNS Park as new provider.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:39:09 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit39301272d21797e2ce427b5afecc9b086a22ff4b
tree7ec19f666a1b22d7067dc25fd855f342c3e53edd
parentdcd7fc54adef32a4dfbe212b61e98526bcb6151d
Add DNS Park as new provider.
ddns.conf
src/ddns/__init__.py
src/ddns/providers.py