Add all-inkl.com as new provider.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:46:54 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:09:17 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commit3b16fdb1433f64122fb3cde2e86e9acf18df430f
tree962e0809c1cfb7dbad392490c020c1e7b563bfc9
parent54d3efc8b2f93ecb486cfbca4e9dc7947d477117
Add all-inkl.com as new provider.
ddns.conf.sample
src/ddns/__init__.py
src/ddns/providers.py