Auto-replace double question marks in request url.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 21:21:14 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 21:56:32 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
commit4c1b0d2514da908469528e2ffd814ef85f2de09b
tree38c3d41130038934062b45fc7a1fc0f8f971a7df
parent3fcc662c83320ff8c0e64e22d0604f8955ab4011
Auto-replace double question marks in request url.
src/ddns/system.py