Add support for systemd.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 20:29:46 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 19:56:20 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commit673f2c7418c02fde9b9651d1887cc0cdf7b5a80f
tree897a6d7c4c67e19da0eb6618c3a03d9677c43c31
parentc510004df54473dfd43e4c6c7b9025b16a26794a
Add support for systemd.

This commit adds an optional support for systemd and contains
a service file to execute the client and a systemd timer file for
a periodic execution.

Fixes #10698.
Makefile.am
configure.ac
src/systemd/ddns.service.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/systemd/ddns.timer [new file with mode: 0644]