Add 'xlhost.de' as new provider.
authorMichael Buhr <micbuh@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:40:39 +0000 (23:40 +0600)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:14:56 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commit6b81b43c62e9ffc8a950469a9250e68412372dea
treecbe3c3be37f1fdc1b2bb936eebf918fb04a2e860
parentf1332a16eb455eccaf7df1298960bdb0bcde9bcf
Add 'xlhost.de' as new provider.
README
ddns.conf.sample
src/ddns/providers.py