Add changeip.com as new provider.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:40:56 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit78046ffe2187d91c61d6c2f910249b8a5be71b08
tree248cd3e9ded835b21e7838c586e99c28a9e821eb
parent2b38e64f4a45201839e8494f34510c4c0de6fc5b
Add changeip.com as new provider.

Fixes #10639.
README
ddns.conf.sample
src/ddns/providers.py