Move XML response parser into own class.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 16:49:44 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 17:04:24 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commit78c9780b8f7e6342b491db90aca4fa5cb4d45850
treef43c5ad7f1074a590b4187d076bfc978a6a3beb8
parent7f18751fb1cc051aec3035c472f870257a05412e
Move XML response parser into own class.
src/ddns/providers.py