Add ddns.1 manpage.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 19:26:25 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:39:11 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit7bf32698e89c1c3abdf0bd76fd3cec4f86a8e622
tree3af0d3da95f60a6617e32c64a1d136d2625ca3c6
parent21fd4b8d26d01d622185ab8de971a9ee934220a3
Add ddns.1 manpage.
man/ddns.xml [new file with mode: 0644]