Add opendns as new provider.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 15:44:33 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:04:22 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit90663439cb088d3cfa49c20e39f1aed37c913b07
tree42689a467621733f2fd93eff7c47cc538866ac7c
parent4ab83cf9bb512d4064e52afebb2e3cf9897e45b3
Add opendns as new provider.
README
ddns.conf.sample
src/ddns/providers.py