Add support for dy.fi
authorMauno Pirnes <mauno.pirnes@kotinet.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 11:01:53 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 24 May 2019 05:28:07 +0000 (06:28 +0100)
commit9db9ea2539cfdeac4d12efad06156d34cf87bba1
tree0bb683445b3bb8bfbe19e663f3ce776751a31cb2
parentd7d1febecdadd6ba3632e421e7ada2cfd7c14d7d
Add support for dy.fi

DyFi is a provider from Finland that only allows to point dynamic
DNS records to IP addresses that are registered in Finland.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
README
src/ddns/providers.py