Add support for the Lightning Wire Labs DNS Service.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 16:03:46 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 13:31:50 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commita08c1b72be35cb10b0f705c06cc5fcd706436301
treefa0cd9c9af9c1ec7b85dd9532f90a6f2bffedb6d
parent2e2be9dfdd8f28ff1d7f1b05ed67f8c02e197daf
Add support for the Lightning Wire Labs DNS Service.
ddns.conf
ddns/__init__.py
ddns/providers.py