Catch SSL errors
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 19:00:57 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 16:22:04 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commita6094ef64a5bf29796b5d880427109826dfe1950
tree9bd2082d3c8e9f84c6b8785f822e3295a6751862
parent7074da5c8cf7dfa4c34f51122b66cc426e7f821f
Catch SSL errors

Properly catch SSL errors. When a connection could not be
established, the ddns client will try again. If an invalid
certificate is presented future updates are held back for
the usual time.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
src/ddns/errors.py
src/ddns/system.py