Add freedns.afraid.org as new provider.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 21:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 21:57:20 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
commitaa21a4c6a2f5cc1d2e2641c78b01e427aeb37740
treec7d112c7bfcabfa66441acf03477a80b5e279991
parent4c1b0d2514da908469528e2ffd814ef85f2de09b
Add freedns.afraid.org as new provider.
ddns.conf.sample
src/ddns/__init__.py
src/ddns/providers.py