Add entrydns as new provider.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 15:34:41 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:47:53 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commitab4e352e95a4b5f3761d0097c55d672352e3ebe8
treea68a8c072905204028764f9cf31b4ef60e8c0b67
parent4ab83cf9bb512d4064e52afebb2e3cf9897e45b3
Add entrydns as new provider.
README
ddns.conf.sample
src/ddns/providers.py