Add DynDNS as new provider.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 16:50:32 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 19:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commitbfed6701c10d1ba7370a275cc0f43cf2b72fd32b
tree855c3ff1ecb1d08e0a5d91a19e4eb8842be5f6d6
parent3fcc662c83320ff8c0e64e22d0604f8955ab4011
Add DynDNS as new provider.
ddns.conf.sample
src/ddns/__init__.py
src/ddns/providers.py