Add DNSmadeEasy as new provider.
authorMarco Götze <account@solariz.de>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 18:36:07 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:27:41 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commitd1cb1b54e167ef1d238c704f162ed9afaa8f9c14
tree70a98a9d32fa26ad83f79d1a2ceea650762cfaa4
parent2e09c70d3309e53b48fe4df0c95b9d77731d2ac0
Add DNSmadeEasy as new provider.

Fixes #10811.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
README
ddns.conf.sample
src/ddns/providers.py