Add regfish as new provider.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 18:15:42 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:51:56 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commitef33455ebe5dd1391516dbe3707b3e55c5f59602
tree390440c8c6f5da6a1e68ff578caa7c7360806e91
parenta508bda63c27976d3a7e6065ac1c6233a0af79b5
Add regfish as new provider.
ddns.conf.sample
src/ddns/__init__.py
src/ddns/providers.py