Add new provider it's DNS (https://www.itsdns.de)
authorJan Stalhut <jan@stalhut.de>
Sat, 25 May 2019 21:37:35 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 27 May 2019 15:20:06 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
README
src/ddns/providers.py

diff --git a/README b/README
index 02ac926..b0601a0 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ SUPPORTED PROVIDERS:
        enom.com
        entrydns.net
        freedns.afraid.org
+       itsdns.de
        joker.com
        loopia.se
        myonlineportal.net
index 8287878..4ffd8bf 100644 (file)
@@ -1129,6 +1129,18 @@ class DDNSProviderFreeDNSAfraidOrg(DDNSProvider):
                raise DDNSUpdateError
 
 
+class DDNSProviderItsdns(DDNSProtocolDynDNS2, DDNSProvider):
+               handle    = "itsdns.de"
+               name      = "it's DNS"
+               website   = "http://www.itsdns.de/"
+               protocols = ("ipv6", "ipv4")
+
+               # Information about the format of the HTTP request is to be found
+               # here: https://www.itsdns.de/dynupdatehelp.htm
+
+               url = "https://www.itsdns.de/update.php"
+
+
 class DDNSProviderJoker(DDNSProtocolDynDNS2, DDNSProvider):
                handle  = "joker.com"
                name    = "Joker.com Dynamic DNS"