New provider: Schokokeks.org
authorSteffen Peters <sauron99@gmx.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 20:14:10 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:24:59 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Steffen Peters <sauron99@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
README
src/ddns/providers.py

diff --git a/README b/README
index d8027a4..cedbf21 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -75,6 +75,7 @@ SUPPORTED PROVIDERS:
        opendns.com
        ovh.com
        regfish.com
+       schokokeks.org
        selfhost.de
        spdns.org
        strato.com
index 6b25cb6..c482dad 100644 (file)
@@ -1687,3 +1687,15 @@ class DDNSProviderZZZZ(DDNSProvider):
 
                # If we got here, some other update error happened.
                raise DDNSUpdateError
+
+class DDNSProviderSchokokeksDNS(DDNSProtocolDynDNS2, DDNSProvider):
+       handle    = "schokokeks.org"
+       name      = "Schokokeks"
+       website   = "http://www.schokokeks.org/"
+       protocols = ("ipv4",)
+
+       # Information about the format of the request is to be found
+       # https://wiki.schokokeks.org/DynDNS
+
+       url = "https://dyndns.schokokeks.org/nic/update?myip=<ipaddr>"
+