Fix typo in DynDNS2 proto response code.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:44:27 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:45:15 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
src/ddns/providers.py

index 766ce64..151d6a3 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ class DDNSProtocolDynDNS2(object):
                # Handle error codes.
                if output == "badauth":
                        raise DDNSAuthenticationError
-               elif output == "aduse":
+               elif output == "abuse":
                        raise DDNSAbuseError
                elif output == "notfqdn":
                        raise DDNSRequestError(_("No valid FQDN was given."))