Schockokeks.org: Fix malformed update URL.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:35:20 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:16:16 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
* Move Provider Class into correct alphabetical order.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
src/ddns/providers.py

index c482dad..2c30d42 100644 (file)
@@ -1424,6 +1424,17 @@ class DDNSProviderRegfish(DDNSProvider):
                raise DDNSUpdateError
 
 
+class DDNSProviderSchokokeksDNS(DDNSProtocolDynDNS2, DDNSProvider):
+       handle    = "schokokeks.org"
+       name      = "Schokokeks"
+       website   = "http://www.schokokeks.org/"
+       protocols = ("ipv4",)
+
+       # Information about the format of the request is to be found
+       # https://wiki.schokokeks.org/DynDNS
+       url = "https://dyndns.schokokeks.org/nic/update"
+
+
 class DDNSProviderSelfhost(DDNSProtocolDynDNS2, DDNSProvider):
        handle    = "selfhost.de"
        name      = "Selfhost.de"
@@ -1687,15 +1698,3 @@ class DDNSProviderZZZZ(DDNSProvider):
 
                # If we got here, some other update error happened.
                raise DDNSUpdateError
-
-class DDNSProviderSchokokeksDNS(DDNSProtocolDynDNS2, DDNSProvider):
-       handle    = "schokokeks.org"
-       name      = "Schokokeks"
-       website   = "http://www.schokokeks.org/"
-       protocols = ("ipv4",)
-
-       # Information about the format of the request is to be found
-       # https://wiki.schokokeks.org/DynDNS
-
-       url = "https://dyndns.schokokeks.org/nic/update?myip=<ipaddr>"
-