oddments/ddns.git
6 years agoRename update methods to update().
Michael Tremer [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
Rename update methods to update().

6 years agoAdd a simple call to resolve a hostname.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:35:08 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
Add a simple call to resolve a hostname.

6 years agoAdd DNS Park as new provider.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Add DNS Park as new provider.

6 years agoAdd an error class in case a ddns provider has blocked our client.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:08:51 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
Add an error class in case a ddns provider has blocked our client.

6 years agoAdd DHS as new provider.
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 19:35:04 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
Add DHS as new provider.

6 years agoFix generation of the basic auth http header.
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 19:34:03 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
Fix generation of the basic auth http header.

6 years agoLWL: Fix typos in class name.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 16:42:45 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
LWL: Fix typos in class name.

6 years agoMerge branch 'lightningwirelabs'
Michael Tremer [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 13:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'lightningwirelabs'

6 years agoAdd support for the Lightning Wire Labs DNS Service.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 16:03:46 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
Add support for the Lightning Wire Labs DNS Service.

6 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 12:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
Update translations.

6 years agoMigrate to autotools.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 12:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Migrate to autotools.

6 years agoUpdate providers so they don't need to format the request URL.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:42:48 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
Update providers so they don't need to format the request URL.

6 years agosend_request(): Allow passing a dict with data for GET requests.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:39:39 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
send_request(): Allow passing a dict with data for GET requests.

6 years agoAdd class to raise configuration errors.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 16:00:00 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
Add class to raise configuration errors.

6 years agoUse the Lightning Wire Labs DNS service for guessing IP addresses.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 14:22:38 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
Use the Lightning Wire Labs DNS service for guessing IP addresses.

6 years agoFix crash when no proxy is configured.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 14:21:17 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
Fix crash when no proxy is configured.

8 years agoAdd licensing information.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:18:42 +0000 (17:18 +0000)] 
Add licensing information.

8 years agoInitial commit.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 18:52:08 +0000 (18:52 +0000)] 
Initial commit.