oddments/ipfire-netboot.git
2 years agoUse our own versioning field to make upgrades easier master v2.0
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:45:35 +0000 (20:45 +0100)] 
Use our own versioning field to make upgrades easier

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoRebuild if configuration changes
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:47:15 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
Rebuild if configuration changes

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoUpdate to the latest version of iPXE v1.2
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:14:56 +0000 (17:14 +0100)] 
Update to the latest version of iPXE

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoDisable support for FTP
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +0100)] 
Disable support for FTP

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoLoad CA certificates for HTTPS
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
Load CA certificates for HTTPS

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoMakefile: Fix syntax issue
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
Makefile: Fix syntax issue

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 years agoSend the architecture and BIOS type we are running on to the server v1.1
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 23:31:19 +0000 (00:31 +0100)] 
Send the architecture and BIOS type we are running on to the server

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 years agoAdd an (U)EFI image
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 23:31:02 +0000 (00:31 +0100)] 
Add an (U)EFI image

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 years agoUpdate to the latest version of iPXE
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 23:30:06 +0000 (00:30 +0100)] 
Update to the latest version of iPXE

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
7 years agoMigrate to iPXE. v1.0
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 May 2013 15:38:30 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Migrate to iPXE.

9 years agoCopy configuration only if neccessary to avoid unneeded rebuilds.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:59:02 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
Copy configuration only if neccessary to avoid unneeded rebuilds.

9 years agoMake more images.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:58:36 +0000 (14:58 +0100)] 
Make more images.

9 years agoMake custom configuration.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:51:43 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
Make custom configuration.

9 years agoUse stable version 1.0.1 of gPXE.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 12:42:02 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
Use stable version 1.0.1 of gPXE.

9 years agoBuild undionly.kpxe image, too.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 12:41:52 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
Build undionly.kpxe image, too.

9 years agoMake some more options for makefile and generate a tftp-loadable image.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 22:46:57 +0000 (23:46 +0100)] 
Make some more options for makefile and generate a tftp-loadable image.

9 years agoChange menu URL.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 22:26:05 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
Change menu URL.

9 years agoInitial import.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 14:23:30 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
Initial import.