cups: rootfile update.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 06:02:06 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit5d4bb3c9ffbff5e4d3d7ee7094a1dd296c44ca41
tree66b6e74fee9a000a21fc14a550a40f0ab96bec96
parentb720e702885654c142baaff07e3f9a8979c78d5c
cups: rootfile update.

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/cups