people/jschlag/pbs-docker.git
23 months agoRefactoring the structure of our images master
Jonatan Schlag [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:33:04 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
Refactoring the structure of our images

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
23 months agoInitial code check in
Jonatan Schlag [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:37:09 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
Initial code check in

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>