dhcpcd: Update to 8.1.0
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 23:03:37 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
committerMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 23:05:00 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
commit5075d78aec81db6809785ebe0e61d3ee7efafe2a
tree2a1f07f7d3773f6fa1fd4210c84494b5ceb02c3b
parentb6b7274bf1e5e6531e260d291a51b18326d5314a
dhcpcd: Update to 8.1.0

For details see:
https://roy.marples.name/blog/dhcpcd-8-1-0-released

"DragonFlyBSD: Improved rc.d handling
Fix carrier status after a route socket overflow
Allow domain spaced options
DHCP: Allow not sending Force Renew Nonce or Reconf Accept
IPv4LL: Now passes Apple Bonjour test versions 1.4 and 1.5
ARP: Fix a typo and remove pragma (thus working with old gcc)
DHCP6: Fix a cosmetic issue with infinite leases
DHCP6: SLA 0 and Prefix Len 0 will now add a delegated /64 address
Ignore some virtual interfaces such as Tap and Bridge by default
BPF: Move validation logic out of BPF and back into dhcpcd"

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
lfs/dhcpcd