hostapd: Update to 2.8 hostapd
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 10:07:19 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 10:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit72b62c89d6bc2acaea378e6fe74cb5775de70327
tree245920f1e4dcf3adce3312aff4f53bb6ce8bbf4e
parentc66482fed9f5e5d85cf20fd89743353ce3f496ad
hostapd: Update to 2.8

For details see:
https://w1.fi/cgit/hostap/plain/hostapd/ChangeLog

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
lfs/hostapd
src/patches/hostapd/hostapd-2.8-increase_EAPOL-timeouts.patch [moved from src/patches/hostapd/hostapd-2.7-increase_EAPOL-timeouts.patch with 77% similarity]
src/patches/hostapd/hostapd-2.8-noscan.patch [moved from src/patches/hostapd/hostapd-2.7-noscan.patch with 64% similarity]