wpa_supplicant: Update to 2.8 wpa_supplicant
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 13:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 13:42:05 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commitdb3b7a1165b7e9b21886626f0534ed3b31777473
tree97f572c31591b1e8c9a9161492f42cdf666a8d1a
parent451763884f1f37a032cb74f8361c078b6c93ae04
wpa_supplicant: Update to 2.8

For details see:
https://w1.fi/cgit/hostap/plain/wpa_supplicant/ChangeLog

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
lfs/wpa_supplicant