people/ms/collecty.git
9 years agoAdd some command line flags and help. master
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 23:14:48 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Add some command line flags and help.

Run collectyd --help for more information
about the usage.

9 years agoTrivial code improvement. No functional change.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 22:57:09 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Trivial code improvement. No functional change.

9 years agoAdd a .gitignore file.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 22:56:00 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Add a .gitignore file.

9 years agoFix file permission.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 22:54:36 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Fix file permission.

9 years agoTODO: Add plugin wishlist.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 18:30:21 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
TODO: Add plugin wishlist.

9 years agoAdd "make dist" target. v0.0.1
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 12:27:17 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Add "make dist" target.

This will save a tarball of the actual HEAD.

9 years agoAdd further documentation.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 18:56:20 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Add further documentation.

9 years agoAdd license information.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 18:49:52 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Add license information.

9 years agoInitial checkin.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 18:33:58 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Initial checkin.