make ppa: proper name
authorSimon Schubert <2@0x2c.org>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 22:55:45 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerSimon Schubert <2@0x2c.org>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 22:57:35 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
commit8a86d0eb4fa15a4b7587a836277d09716c99cc57
tree26fa1ce4eb3fd08e3718363d343c13f6654abc1a
parentb0d54cf26cbb9783ea413d874b215dd7e4df1159
make ppa: proper name
Makefile