people/ms/firmware-update.git
4 months agoPass any extra command line arguments master
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 23:02:59 +0000 (00:02 +0100)] 
Pass any extra command line arguments

This is currently not in use, but probably will be later

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 months agoAdd message to get consent from user 20190329
Michael Tremer [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 11:22:39 +0000 (12:22 +0100)] 
Add message to get consent from user

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 months agoImplement BIOS update for PC Engines APU
Michael Tremer [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 11:02:59 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
Implement BIOS update for PC Engines APU

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 months agoAdd info command
Michael Tremer [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:52:39 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
Add info command

This command shows information about the board and the BIOS
that is currently running

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 months agoShow error when an invalid command is given
Michael Tremer [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:35:54 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
Show error when an invalid command is given

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 months agoAdd command to dump package version
Michael Tremer [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:33:34 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Add command to dump package version

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 months agoInitial commit
Michael Tremer [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:28:12 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>