people/ms/ipfire-2.x.git
5 years agoset version to 2.15-core77-rc2. v2.15-rc2
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 12:25:12 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
set version to 2.15-core77-rc2.

5 years agolibsigc++: remove rtorrent dependency.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 12:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
libsigc++: remove rtorrent dependency.

5 years agortorrent: remove outdated addon.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 09:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
rtorrent: remove outdated addon.

5 years agocore77: add hwdata to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 09:37:16 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
core77: add hwdata to updater.

5 years agohwdata: update usb.ids to 2014-02-03.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 09:34:23 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
hwdata: update usb.ids to 2014-02-03.

5 years agohwdate: update pci.ids to 2014-04-30.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 09:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
hwdate: update pci.ids to 2014-04-30.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 09:30:48 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

5 years agokernel: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 09:30:07 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
kernel: rootfile update.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/stunnel-addon'
Michael Tremer [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:02:51 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/stunnel-addon'

5 years agofcron: fix /var/spool/cron permissions.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 08:57:14 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
fcron: fix /var/spool/cron permissions.

5 years agoflash-image: increase initial size of root partition.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:21:31 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
flash-image: increase initial size of root partition.

5 years agorpi-firmware: update to cd50136.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 21:01:45 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
rpi-firmware: update to cd50136.

5 years agokernel: update rpi-patchset to 1b49b45.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 20:47:20 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
kernel: update rpi-patchset to 1b49b45.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:37:58 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

5 years agopound: Update to 2.7c.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:37:34 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
pound: Update to 2.7c.

Also fix multiple initscript symlinks.

5 years agomake.sh: Load loop module (if not loaded, yet).
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 11:09:56 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
make.sh: Load loop module (if not loaded, yet).

5 years agoentropy.cgi: Show status of rngd.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 11:09:42 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
entropy.cgi: Show status of rngd.

5 years agopppsetup: add atm device selection.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 21:36:03 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
pppsetup: add atm device selection.

5 years agoFirewall: When using DNAT AUTO, don't display the IP anymore in brackets
Alexander Marx [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:55:22 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Firewall: When using DNAT AUTO, don't display the IP anymore in brackets

5 years agoFirewall: outgoingconverter fix for ipfire-src
Alexander Marx [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 06:07:16 +0000 (08:07 +0200)] 
Firewall: outgoingconverter fix for ipfire-src

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:38:05 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

5 years agowatchdog: Update addon.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:37:42 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
watchdog: Update addon.

5 years agokernel: update to 3.10.38.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 09:37:14 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.38.

5 years agomc: update to 4.8.12.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:00:25 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
mc: update to 4.8.12.

5 years agokernel: Enable various watchdog modules on i586.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 11:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
kernel: Enable various watchdog modules on i586.

5 years agostunnel: New package.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:42:52 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
stunnel: New package.

5 years agokernel: rt2800usb: add dlink dwa-137 usbid.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 08:34:07 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
kernel: rt2800usb: add dlink dwa-137 usbid.

5 years agoFirewall: BUG 10528 - allow subnets greater than /8
Alexander Marx [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:19:34 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Firewall: BUG 10528 - allow subnets greater than /8

5 years agoAdd locales to installed.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:09:03 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Add locales to installed.

Because of the locale switch, no locales have been included
in the installer initrd and no characters other than the
ASCII characters could be shown.

5 years agoUpdate Turkish translation.
Ersan Yildirim Ersan [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:00:30 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
Update Turkish translation.

5 years agostrongswan: Enable XAUTH noauth plugin.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:46:32 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
strongswan: Enable XAUTH noauth plugin.

See #10468.

5 years agoFirewall: BUG 10526 (missing RED iface in SNAT Dropdown)
Alexander Marx [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:03:50 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
Firewall: BUG 10526 (missing RED iface in SNAT Dropdown)

5 years agofirewall: Fix accessing port forwardings from internal networks. firewall-portfw-fix
Michael Tremer [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:13:35 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
firewall: Fix accessing port forwardings from internal networks.

When a different "external port" was used, false rules have
been created in the mangle table.

5 years agoUpdate layer7 patch.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:11:39 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
Update layer7 patch.

This should fix some issues with concurrent access to skbuf.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 20:24:24 +0000 (22:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

5 years agoFix spelling of "IPsec".
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:44:18 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Fix spelling of "IPsec".

5 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:40:04 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
Update translations.

5 years agoFirewall: Bug10513
Alexander Marx [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:14:25 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
Firewall: Bug10513

5 years agofirewall: Explicitely allow DHCP messages. firewall-dhcp-output
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
firewall: Explicitely allow DHCP messages.

5 years agostrongswan: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 04:52:01 +0000 (06:52 +0200)] 
strongswan: rootfile update.

5 years agomove core75 files to oldcore.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 23:54:14 +0000 (01:54 +0200)] 
move core75 files to oldcore.

5 years agoRename IPFire 2.15 Core Update 76 -> 77.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:38:24 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
Rename IPFire 2.15 Core Update 76 -> 77.

5 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.1.3.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:16:14 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.1.3.

Fixes CVE-2014-2338.

5 years agoFirewall: Bug 10514 fixed
Alexander Marx [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 06:02:16 +0000 (08:02 +0200)] 
Firewall: Bug 10514 fixed

5 years agokernel: update to 3.10.37.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:13:14 +0000 (20:13 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.37.

5 years agofirewall: Fix outgoing OpenVPN N2N tunnel packets.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 14:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
firewall: Fix outgoing OpenVPN N2N tunnel packets.

Don't throw away packets from the firewall that pass through
an OpenVPN N2N tunnel.

5 years agofirewall: Fix spelling and seperate spelling issues.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 14:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
firewall: Fix spelling and seperate spelling issues.

5 years agofirewall: Change headlines for rule sections.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 13:55:44 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
firewall: Change headlines for rule sections.

5 years agorules.pl: Rewrite P2P protocol filter.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 13:39:08 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
rules.pl: Rewrite P2P protocol filter.

5 years agofirewall.cgi: Sort protocols alphabetically.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 13:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
firewall.cgi: Sort protocols alphabetically.

5 years agofirewall: Fix creation of automatic rules for the firewall.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 13:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
firewall: Fix creation of automatic rules for the firewall.

If the firewall is part of a local network (e.g. GREEN),
we automatically add rules that grant/forbid access for the firewall,
too.

This has been broken for various default policies other than ALLOWED.

5 years agomedia.cgi: Add missing 'tr'.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 10:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
media.cgi: Add missing 'tr'.

5 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
Update translations.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/RC2-master'
Michael Tremer [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:17:08 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/RC2-master'

5 years agoFirewall: When having rules with more than 3 protocols, show "many" and tooltip
Alexander Marx [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:06:52 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
Firewall: When having rules with more than 3 protocols, show "many" and tooltip

5 years agokernel: disable intel mei.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:20:46 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
kernel: disable intel mei.

Intel Management Engine Interface is still crashing the kernel.

5 years agoFirewall: Fix 10510 - Show all protocols from servicegroups (GRE,IPIP,IPV6,...)
Alexander Marx [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:23:55 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
Firewall: Fix 10510 - Show all protocols from servicegroups (GRE,IPIP,IPV6,...)

5 years agokernel: disable intel mei.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:20:46 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
kernel: disable intel mei.

Intel Management Engine Interface is still crashing the kernel.

5 years agofirewall-policy: Remove empty line.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
firewall-policy: Remove empty line.

5 years agoFix missing Connection Scheduler strings.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:11:41 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
Fix missing Connection Scheduler strings.

5 years agoaliases.cgi: Mark name field as mandatory.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 12:19:16 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
aliases.cgi: Mark name field as mandatory.

5 years agofirewall: Apply destination NAT rules for the firewall itself, too.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 12:16:32 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
firewall: Apply destination NAT rules for the firewall itself, too.

5 years agofirewall: Fix rule generation for protocols without ports.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 12:06:32 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
firewall: Fix rule generation for protocols without ports.

5 years agoopenssl: update to 1.0.1g.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 19:33:34 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
openssl: update to 1.0.1g.

Fix for CVE-2014-0160
Add TLS padding extension workaround for broken servers.
Fix for CVE-2014-0076

5 years agoFirewall: fix coloring of internet hosts
Alexander Marx [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
Firewall: fix coloring of internet hosts

5 years agoFirewall: Fix source preselection of alias when Firewall is selected
Alexander Marx [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:09:16 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
Firewall: Fix source preselection of alias when Firewall is selected

5 years agoFirewall: BUGFIX 10505
Alexander Marx [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Firewall: BUGFIX 10505

5 years agoFirewall: BUGFIX 10507
Alexander Marx [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 06:24:54 +0000 (08:24 +0200)] 
Firewall: BUGFIX 10507

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:49:33 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

5 years agoglibc: rootfile update (arm).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 22:35:31 +0000 (00:35 +0200)] 
glibc: rootfile update (arm).

5 years agokernel-header: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 21:33:51 +0000 (23:33 +0200)] 
kernel-header: rootfile update.

5 years agomedia.cgi: Fix typo once again.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 15:24:13 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
media.cgi: Fix typo once again.

5 years agoUpdate Turkish translation.
Ersan Yildirim [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 15:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
Update Turkish translation.

5 years agocore76: Include changed /etc/sysctl.conf in update.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 10:53:30 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
core76: Include changed /etc/sysctl.conf in update.

5 years agoglibc: fix image, updater and filecount in installer.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 08:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
glibc: fix image, updater and filecount in installer.

switch from locale-archive to normale locales add est. 5000 files.
todo: arm-rootfile.

5 years agofirewall: Fix using aliases.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 15:09:56 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
firewall: Fix using aliases.

Fix coding errors, actually read aliases configuration
and fall back to default RED IP address if no suitable
alias was found.

5 years agoconvert-portfw: Fix converting aliases.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 15:08:17 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
convert-portfw: Fix converting aliases.

ALL is not suitable as it is not a valid configuration value.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 15:02:33 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

5 years agofirewall: fix green only mode.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 09:04:25 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
firewall: fix green only mode.

disable masquerade and green IP/NET check if internet is
connected via green.

5 years agoapache2: update to 2.2.27.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 19:17:08 +0000 (21:17 +0200)] 
apache2: update to 2.2.27.

5 years agokernel: update to 3.10.36.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 11:53:41 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.36.

5 years agokernel: update to 3.10.35.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 08:06:47 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.35.

5 years agoglibc: Install all known locales.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:24:50 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
glibc: Install all known locales.

5 years agofirewall: Fix perl coding error.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:16:26 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
firewall: Fix perl coding error.

Example:
my @as = (1, 2, 3);
foreach my $a (@as) {
$a += 1;
print "$a\n";
}

$a will be a reference to the number in the array and not
copied. Therefore $a += 1 will change the numbers in the
array as well, so that after the loop the content of @as
would be (2, 3, 4).
To avoid that, the number needs to be copied into a new
variable like: my $b = $a; and we are fine.

This caused that the content of the @sources and @destinations
array has been altered for the second run of the loop and
incorrect (i.e. no) rules were created.

5 years agoMerge branch 'kernel-layer7-oom'
Michael Tremer [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 21:28:35 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'kernel-layer7-oom'

5 years agokernel: Update layer7 patch.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 21:26:29 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
kernel: Update layer7 patch.

Brings back the /proc interface and is supposed to
fix a memory leak.

5 years agofirewall-policy: Clarify policy rules.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 20:33:58 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
firewall-policy: Clarify policy rules.

There are no functional changes here. Everything that
is not explicitely allowed is now forbidden when the
forward policy is "ALLOWED".

5 years agofirewall-policy: fix drop and logging on red0; v2.15-rc1
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 14:06:35 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
firewall-policy: fix drop and logging on red0;

5 years agoset version to IPFire 2.15 rc1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 17:16:31 +0000 (18:16 +0100)] 
set version to IPFire 2.15 rc1.

5 years agofirewall: Create mangle chain NAT_DESTINATION to silence error messages when updating.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:08:17 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
firewall: Create mangle chain NAT_DESTINATION to silence error messages when updating.

5 years agoFirewall: fix Update from core 75 to 76
Alexander Marx [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
Firewall: fix Update from core 75 to 76

5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

5 years agocups: Fix rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
cups: Fix rootfile.

Basically, include just everything.

5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 06:30:56 +0000 (07:30 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

5 years agorpi-firmware: update to 18a7921.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 06:29:19 +0000 (07:29 +0100)] 
rpi-firmware: update to 18a7921.

5 years agokernel: update RPi patchset to dea8280.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 06:25:24 +0000 (07:25 +0100)] 
kernel: update RPi patchset to dea8280.

5 years agoipsecctrl: Fix compiler warning.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 22:47:14 +0000 (23:47 +0100)] 
ipsecctrl: Fix compiler warning.

5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 22:35:18 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

5 years agomedia.cgi: Fix typo 'writen'.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 22:34:58 +0000 (23:34 +0100)] 
media.cgi: Fix typo 'writen'.

5 years agowlanap.cgi: fix missing line from wlan info.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 07:35:00 +0000 (08:35 +0100)] 
wlanap.cgi: fix missing line from wlan info.