gnutls: Update to 3.2.12.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:31:42 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 22:11:21 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commit1a6db4966acfa97283819ce5f838c3f03eab0cf6
tree65287784d89c5fb91b4ce18a917647e44602a62b
parentc19f1e904b92390c033a613017de5f299cf332b6
gnutls: Update to 3.2.12.

Disable SRP authentication, non-SuiteB curves and guile.
gnutls/gnutls.nm