libuecc: New package
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:33:05 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:35:33 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
Very small Elliptic Curve Cryptography library used by fastd

libuecc/libuecc.nm [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/libuecc/libuecc.nm b/libuecc/libuecc.nm
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5e17024
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,43 @@
+###############################################################################
+# IPFire.org    - An Open Source Firewall Solution                            #
+# Copyright (C) - IPFire Development Team <info@ipfire.org>                   #
+###############################################################################
+
+name       = libuecc
+version    = 4
+release    = 1
+
+groups     = Development/Tools
+url        = http://git.universe-factory.net/libuecc
+license    = BSD
+summary    = Very small Elliptic Curve Cryptography library
+
+description
+       %{summary}.
+end
+
+source_dl  = http://git.universe-factory.net/libuecc/snapshot/
+sources    = %{thisapp}.tar.xz
+
+build
+       requires
+               cmake >= 2.8.4-3
+       end
+
+       build
+               %{cmake} .
+               make %{PARALLELISMFLAGS}
+       end
+end
+
+packages
+       package %{name}
+
+       package %{name}-devel
+               template DEVEL
+       end
+
+       package %{name}-debuginfo
+               template DEBUGINFO
+       end
+end