people/ms/ipfire-3.x.git
6 years agogobject-introspection: Update to 1.39.3.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 13:28:24 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
gobject-introspection: Update to 1.39.3.

This is a major update to the latest stable release.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-3.x
Michael Tremer [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:37:43 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-3.x

6 years agogrep: Update to 2.17.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:36:58 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
grep: Update to 2.17.

Also adds automatic colouring of matched strings.

6 years agobird: Update to 1.4.0.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 23:21:09 +0000 (00:21 +0100)] 
bird: Update to 1.4.0.

6 years agotinc: Update to 1.0.23.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 23:17:33 +0000 (00:17 +0100)] 
tinc: Update to 1.0.23.

6 years agoglibc: Update to 2.19.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 11:22:31 +0000 (12:22 +0100)] 
glibc: Update to 2.19.

6 years agopcre: Update to 8.34.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 20:19:55 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
pcre: Update to 8.34.

6 years agogrep: Update to 2.16.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 20:18:55 +0000 (21:18 +0100)] 
grep: Update to 2.16.

6 years agokernel: Update to 3.13.2.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 20:06:26 +0000 (21:06 +0100)] 
kernel: Update to 3.13.2.

Adds an ARM LPAE kernel.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/dosfsutils-update'
Michael Tremer [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:24:40 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/dosfsutils-update'

6 years agolibusb: libusbx has been merged into libusb 1.0.18 again.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:56:25 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
libusb: libusbx has been merged into libusb 1.0.18 again.

6 years agodosfstools: Update to 3.0.25.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 20:53:09 +0000 (21:53 +0100)] 
dosfstools: Update to 3.0.25.

Cleanup install process, with the following benefits:
* Now symlinks for fsck.msdos and fsck.vfat will be created.
* Manpages are shipped.

6 years agogawk: Update to 4.1.0.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 22:41:26 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
gawk: Update to 4.1.0.

Adds dependency to MPFR for high precision math.

6 years agolibpcap: Update to 1.5.2.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 18:39:16 +0000 (19:39 +0100)] 
libpcap: Update to 1.5.2.

6 years agognutls: Update to 3.2.8.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 18:38:25 +0000 (19:38 +0100)] 
gnutls: Update to 3.2.8.

6 years agodosfstools: Update to 3.0.24.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 18:38:07 +0000 (19:38 +0100)] 
dosfstools: Update to 3.0.24.

6 years agolibpng: Update to 1.6.8.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 18:34:28 +0000 (19:34 +0100)] 
libpng: Update to 1.6.8.

6 years agopcre: Update to 8.34.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 18:34:13 +0000 (19:34 +0100)] 
pcre: Update to 8.34.

6 years agokernel: Update to 3.12.4.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 12:50:55 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
kernel: Update to 3.12.4.

6 years agokernel: Update to 3.11.6.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 12:12:00 +0000 (13:12 +0100)] 
kernel: Update to 3.11.6.

This release drops the exynos kernel which is now added
to the ARMv7 multiplatform kernel.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/autogen-update'
Michael Tremer [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/autogen-update'

6 years agocompat-guile: New package.
Stefan Schantl [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 11:50:05 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
compat-guile: New package.

This is a compat package for the guile 1.8 version.

6 years agoguile: Drop compat package.
Stefan Schantl [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 11:48:34 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
guile: Drop compat package.

This reverts commit f94d8b9d1d0c064de15820aa3d556ef57b3519fe.

From now we will ship the compat libraries on an own package.

6 years agoautogen: Update to 5.18.1.
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:14:09 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
autogen: Update to 5.18.1.

This is a major update to the latest stable version.

Fixes the issue with wrong search path for guile modules.

6 years agopakfire: Fix for database conversion.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 23:56:06 +0000 (00:56 +0100)] 
pakfire: Fix for database conversion.

6 years agolibpng: Update to 1.6.6 (compat version 1.5.17).
Michael Tremer [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 23:17:26 +0000 (00:17 +0100)] 
libpng: Update to 1.6.6 (compat version 1.5.17).

Also resolves build problem on ARM platforms.

6 years agom4: Update to 1.4.17.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 23:17:09 +0000 (00:17 +0100)] 
m4: Update to 1.4.17.

6 years agoguile: Add compat package (version 1.8.8).
Michael Tremer [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 23:16:17 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
guile: Add compat package (version 1.8.8).

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'arne_f/kernel'
Michael Tremer [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:46:05 +0000 (19:46 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'arne_f/kernel'

7 years agokernel: fix console output.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:38:47 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
kernel: fix console output.

7 years agoelinks: Update to 0.12pre6.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
elinks: Update to 0.12pre6.

Fixes an issue which pages which could not be shown.

7 years agolinux-firmware: Update to 20130910.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:35:47 +0000 (12:35 +0100)] 
linux-firmware: Update to 20130910.

7 years agolibassuan: Update to 2.1.1.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:04:55 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
libassuan: Update to 2.1.1.

7 years agolibgpg-error: Update to 1.12.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 18:59:14 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
libgpg-error: Update to 1.12.

7 years agognupg2: Update to 2.0.21.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 18:58:57 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
gnupg2: Update to 2.0.21.

7 years agoless: Update to 458.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 18:57:33 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
less: Update to 458.

7 years agomdadm: Update to 3.3.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 18:57:06 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
mdadm: Update to 3.3.

7 years agolibpng: Update to 1.6.5.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 18:56:16 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
libpng: Update to 1.6.5.

7 years agopakfire: Update to 0.9.26.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 12:43:33 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
pakfire: Update to 0.9.26.

7 years agopython: Update to 2.7.5.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 11:46:04 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
python: Update to 2.7.5.

Enable testsuite, but the result will not be evaluated.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-3.x
Michael Tremer [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 11:45:00 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-3.x

7 years agokernel: Update to 3.10.9.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 11:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
kernel: Update to 3.10.9.

7 years agohostapd: Update to 2.0.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:25:30 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
hostapd: Update to 2.0.

7 years agoiw: Update to 3.10.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:25:20 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
iw: Update to 3.10.

7 years agowireless-regdb: Drop package.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:25:01 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
wireless-regdb: Drop package.

The content is now delivered with crda.

7 years agocrda: Update to 1.1.1.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:23:36 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
crda: Update to 1.1.1.

This package also replaced wireless-regdb, which must be built
together with crda. The reason is that crda keeps an internal
copy of the key the wireless regdb has been signed with in order
to validate the wireless regdb blob before using any data that
is inside that.

7 years agou-boot: Update to 2013.07 final.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:57:14 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
u-boot: Update to 2013.07 final.

Add support for Wandboard Quad.

7 years agognupg2: Update to 2.0.20.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 22:40:15 +0000 (00:40 +0200)] 
gnupg2: Update to 2.0.20.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/vim'
Michael Tremer [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:21:23 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/vim'

7 years agovim: Fix typo on configfiles section.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:20:19 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
vim: Fix typo on configfiles section.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/vim'
Michael Tremer [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/vim'

7 years agovim: Update configuration file.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 18:24:22 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
vim: Update configuration file.

Enable the feature to put the cursor on it's last position
if a file gets opened again.

Fixes #10364.

7 years agolibxkbfile: Fix wrong description.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 14:48:35 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
libxkbfile: Fix wrong description.

Fixes #10365.

7 years agoglibc: Fix endless loop when compiling glibc.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 19:38:31 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
glibc: Fix endless loop when compiling glibc.

7 years agolibpng: Update to 1.6.3.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 19:37:40 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
libpng: Update to 1.6.3.

7 years agoUpdate .gitignore.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 16:29:35 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
Update .gitignore.

7 years agoccache: Fix testsuite error with GCC 4.8.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 16:27:58 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
ccache: Fix testsuite error with GCC 4.8.

7 years agogc: Disable testsuite.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:14:28 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
gc: Disable testsuite.

gctest hangs forever on armv5tel.

7 years agou-boot: Update to 2013.07rc2.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:18:31 +0000 (15:18 +0000)] 
u-boot: Update to 2013.07rc2.

Add u-boot.kwb for Dreamplug and support for
Wandboard Solo and Wandboard Dual.

7 years agokernel: ARM configuration changes.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:05:44 +0000 (15:05 +0000)] 
kernel: ARM configuration changes.

CONFIG_DEBUG_LL is now enabled for all ARM kernels and
CONFIG_EARLY_PRINTK is enabled for all kernels.

This patch also fixes some warnings about inconsistencies
with the media stack configuration.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-3.x
Michael Tremer [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 12:46:12 +0000 (12:46 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-3.x

7 years agoiscsi-initiator-util: Update patchset.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 12:45:21 +0000 (12:45 +0000)] 
iscsi-initiator-util: Update patchset.

Import latest changes from Fedora. Link against kmod
and fix various smaller problems.

7 years agoguile: Update to 2.0.9.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 12:44:45 +0000 (12:44 +0000)] 
guile: Update to 2.0.9.

7 years agogc: New package.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 12:44:18 +0000 (12:44 +0000)] 
gc: New package.

A garbage collector for C and C++.

7 years agolibffi: Update to 3.0.13.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 12:43:18 +0000 (12:43 +0000)] 
libffi: Update to 3.0.13.

Create compat package because of soname bump.

7 years agocronie: Update to 1.4.9.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0200)] 
cronie: Update to 1.4.9.

Add anacron.

7 years agocrontabs: New package.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:29:40 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
crontabs: New package.

7 years agolibunistring: New package.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 10:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
libunistring: New package.

The GNU Unicode string library.

7 years agognutls: Add patch to fix pem-decoding error in testsuite.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 19:34:27 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
gnutls: Add patch to fix pem-decoding error in testsuite.

7 years agoicecream: Update to 1.0.0.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 18:59:13 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
icecream: Update to 1.0.0.

The old version does not compile with gcc 4.8.

7 years agognutls: Fix testsuite.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 17:54:40 +0000 (19:54 +0200)] 
gnutls: Fix testsuite.

datefudge has been missing to run the testsuite.

7 years agodatefudge: New package.
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 17:15:59 +0000 (19:15 +0200)] 
datefudge: New package.

7 years agodosfstools: Update to 3.0.20.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 13:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
dosfstools: Update to 3.0.20.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/doxygen'
Michael Tremer [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 20:15:52 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/doxygen'

7 years agodoxygen: New package.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:09:57 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
doxygen: New package.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/libjpeg-fix'
Michael Tremer [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 20:14:27 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/libjpeg-fix'

7 years agolibjpeg: Fix hardcoded path.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 14:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
libjpeg: Fix hardcoded path.

There was a hardcoded path on the packages section, which leads
to a wrong dependency of the main to the devel package for x86_64 systems.

7 years agoMerge branch 'gcc-4.8'
Michael Tremer [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 09:24:03 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'gcc-4.8'

7 years agognutls: Update to 3.2.1.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 09:23:17 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
gnutls: Update to 3.2.1.

7 years agonettle: Update to 2.7.1.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 09:14:37 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
nettle: Update to 2.7.1.

7 years agosamba: Update to 3.6.16.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 09:14:17 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
samba: Update to 3.6.16.

7 years agopcre: Update to 8.33.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 08:51:11 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
pcre: Update to 8.33.

7 years agogzip: Update to 1.6.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 08:43:03 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
gzip: Update to 1.6.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/gcc-4.8'
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 14:54:46 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/gcc-4.8'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/transmission-update'
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 14:54:38 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/transmission-update'

7 years agotftp: New package.
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 16:58:52 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
tftp: New package.

This package provides a tftp server and client programm.

7 years agogcc: Update to 4.8.1. gcc-4.8
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 11:06:37 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
gcc: Update to 4.8.1.

7 years agotransmission: Update to 2.80.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 16:22:27 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
transmission: Update to 2.80.

This is a major update to the latest stable version.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-3.x
Michael Tremer [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 19:15:44 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-3.x

7 years agosystemd: Fix redundant conflict which confuses the solver.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 19:15:04 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
systemd: Fix redundant conflict which confuses the solver.

7 years agopakfire: Sync with upstream.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:47:31 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
pakfire: Sync with upstream.

Imports a set of patches which fix various
bugs and errors.

7 years agotree: New package.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 10:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
tree: New package.

7 years agokernel: Add alias for kernel-devel.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 10:17:40 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
kernel: Add alias for kernel-devel.

For architectures where is no default kernel, we provide
by default -devel with all kernel-X-devel packages.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-3.x
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 11:52:07 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-3.x

7 years agoipvsadm: New package.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 11:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
ipvsadm: New package.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-3.x
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 09:49:18 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-3.x

7 years agokeepalived: Update to 1.2.7.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 09:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
keepalived: Update to 1.2.7.

7 years agonet-snmp: Don't remove RPATHs so agressively.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 09:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
net-snmp: Don't remove RPATHs so agressively.

The net-snmp libs and binaries need to find libperl.so.

Fixes #10333.

7 years agokernel: Update to 3.9.5.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 09:19:13 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
kernel: Update to 3.9.5.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-3.x
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 08:45:19 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-3.x