man: Make distcheck happy
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:08:00 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:11:10 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commit5d881996d1a5cf6211ae1fa0d4c4cd6fe6867f79
treeb4b845e72cc05ec18d576fa6036709fe199ccc51
parentd746901bf5d4b4eb7591d1e009fad2960647e034
man: Make distcheck happy

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Makefile.am