man: Convert network-route(8) to asciidoc
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 13:08:46 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 13:10:14 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit70172845e300fb2bf491d471224bd087b0c4e0f4
treef43e4b908b7c2009425f298c82f59aa1bd303d8c
parentec3a18b8cf262977d6fd73cee231338ce1b96ffd
man: Convert network-route(8) to asciidoc

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
man/network-route.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
man/network-route.xml [deleted file]