bridge: Order arguments in alphabetical order
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 21:31:43 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 21:37:32 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
commitb76b7d88a5fc7271e9a16d4acb531cdfe45f3957
treeba9082017132f8af128a6e49c50de4816ed067b7
parentc259c985bc98ad89350f81b68db58925163a43eb
bridge: Order arguments in alphabetical order

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
src/hooks/zones/bridge