man: Make distcheck happy
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:08:00 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:11:10 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Makefile.am

index d79b0f2..0257b02 100644 (file)
@@ -494,6 +494,7 @@ CLEANFILES += \
        $(MANPAGES_XML)
 
 EXTRA_DIST += \
+       man/asciidoc.conf \
        $(MANPAGES_TXT)
 
 XSLTPROC_FLAGS = \
@@ -505,20 +506,23 @@ XSLTPROC_FLAGS = \
        --stringparam man.copyright.section.enabled 1
 
 XSLTPROC_COMMAND_MAN = \
-       $(AM_V_XSLT)$(XSLTPROC) -o $@ $(XSLTPROC_FLAGS) \
+       $(AM_V_XSLT)$(MKDIR_P) $(dir $@) && \
+       $(XSLTPROC) -o $@ $(XSLTPROC_FLAGS) \
                http://docbook.sourceforge.net/release/xsl/current/manpages/docbook.xsl $<
 
 man/%.xml: man/%.txt man/asciidoc.conf
-       $(AM_V_ASCIIDOC)$(ASCIIDOC) \
-               -f man/asciidoc.conf \
+       $(AM_V_ASCIIDOC)$(MKDIR_P) $(dir $@) && \
+       $(ASCIIDOC) \
+               -f $(abs_srcdir)/man/asciidoc.conf \
                -d manpage -b docbook -o $@ $<
 
 man/%.8: man/%.xml
        $(XSLTPROC_COMMAND_MAN)
 
 man/%.html: man/%.txt man/asciidoc.conf
-       $(AM_V_ASCIIDOC)$(ASCIIDOC) \
-               -f man/asciidoc.conf \
+       $(AM_V_ASCIIDOC)$(MKDIR_P) $(dir $@) && \
+       $(ASCIIDOC) \
+               -f $(abs_srcdir)/man/asciidoc.conf \
                -b html5 -a icons -a theme=flask -o $@ $<
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------