people/ms/python-rrdtool.git
3 years agoUpdate README.md master
Christian Jurk [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:06:53 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Update README.md

3 years agoVarious changes, fixed args convert function
Christian Jurk [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:04:05 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Various changes, fixed args convert function

3 years agoUpdates
Christian Jurk [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 16:38:49 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Updates

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Christian Jurk [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 09:48:29 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Update README.md

Added information on how to install, especially via pip or similar.

5 years agoFixed typo in higher-level module for IOBase
Christian Jurk [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:32:29 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Fixed typo in higher-level module for IOBase

5 years ago* Added support for Python 2.7 (other 2.x versions might also work, but its not tested)
Christian Jurk [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 16:13:45 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
* Added support for Python 2.7 (other 2.x versions might also work, but its not tested)
* Added dump command
* Fixed some issues regarding generating graphs with graphv on Python 3.3

6 years agoChanged License to LGPLv3.
Christian Jurk [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 21:55:23 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Changed License to LGPLv3.

6 years ago* Added initial code for high-level module for using rrdtool in an
Christian Jurk [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 01:34:02 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
* Added initial code for high-level module for using rrdtool in an
  object-oriented manner.
* Updated README.
* Updated setup script to include the high-level module, as well as
  building the low-level extension.

6 years ago* On POSIX systems, the 'graph' function will now cache data in memory
Christian Jurk [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 23:13:19 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
* On POSIX systems, the 'graph' function will now cache data in memory
  when creating graphs with the filename argument "-". On other systems,
  a exception is raised when trying to use the "-" filename argument.
* Added updatev, flushcached, graphv, tune, first, last, resize, info
  and lib_version functions.

6 years ago* Added fetch and graph function.
Christian Jurk [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 02:08:55 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
* Added fetch and graph function.
* Initial code added for keeping graphs in memory (when the filename for
  the graph functions is being "-". It will then redirect stdout to a
  buffer and return it as a Python bytes object as part of the return
  tuple.

6 years ago* Added distutil setup script for building and installing the module.
Christian Jurk [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 23:31:22 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
* Added distutil setup script for building and installing the module.
* Added initial code with the "create" function which wraps rrdtool database creation.

6 years agoInitial commit
commx [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 21:27:53 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
Initial commit