fixes for 4.3.3 GCC warnings/errors
authorDenys Fedoryschenko <denys@visp.net.lb>
Wed, 1 Apr 2009 16:06:55 +0000 (09:06 -0700)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 07:45:29 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commitc768cf44f87815675da145938c2d9b56574063ec
treeb9c6ef23d8f26268e09ac9856039d2597f183611
parent39c4ab127c2db06bdd671708d74f328c5a8bcb20
fixes for 4.3.3 GCC warnings/errors

After fetching current git code and compiling with gcc 4.3.3 got errors
related to Werror (2 functions was ignoring return value), and ulimits.h was
not declared, but INT_MAX used
Here is fix, so rstp compile fine with gcc 4.3.3

Signed-off-by: Denys Fedoryschenko <denys@visp.net.lb>
bridge_track.c
ctl_main.c
main.c
netif_utils.c