Fix rstpctl usage
authorAlexander Yurchenko <a.yurchenko@scalaxy.ru>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 10:27:16 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
committerStephen Hemminger <stephen.hemminger@vyatta.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 19:10:42 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
Add missing ``rstp'' command to the rstpctl arguments.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Yurchenko <a.yurchenko@scalaxy.ru>
bridge-stp

index 49d5a41..5e663a9 100755 (executable)
@@ -53,9 +53,9 @@ start() {
 case $2 in
      start) 
        daemon
-       exec /sbin/rstpctl $bridge on ;;
+       exec /sbin/rstpctl rstp $bridge on ;;
      stop)  
-       exec /sbin/rstpctl $bridge off ;;
+       exec /sbin/rstpctl rstp $bridge off ;;
      *)
        echo "Unknown action:" $2
        echo "Usage: bridge-stp <bridge> {start|stop}"