bridge-stp: Fix variable name used to generate pid_file
authorAlexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerStephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:33:32 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Alexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
bridge-stp

index 5e663a9..e699b87 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ if [ $# -ne 2 ]; then
 fi
 bridge=$1
 service=rstpd
-pid_file=/var/run/${servicename}.pid
+pid_file=/var/run/${service}.pid
 
 # Set $pid to pids from /var/run* for {program}.  $pid should be declared
 # local in the caller.