people/ms/talks.git
3 years agoAdd talk: Submitting Patches master
Michael Tremer [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 21:22:14 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Add talk: Submitting Patches

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoAdd talk: IPFire 3: Networking
Michael Tremer [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 17:52:16 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Add talk: IPFire 3: Networking

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 years ago2014 - A look into the past and future
Michael Tremer [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 21:47:52 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
2014 - A look into the past and future

4 years ago2012 - Introduction of the Pakfire Build Service
Michael Tremer [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
2012 - Introduction of the Pakfire Build Service