imx: hab: Check if CSF contains deprecated commands
[people/ms/u-boot.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
8b90a11f
MY
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
6#
7# This file can be modified by hand or updated by the following command:
8# scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap
9#
10
e89a07e3
MY
11Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
12Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
09c2b8f3 13Andreas Bießmann <andreas@biessmann.org>
e89a07e3
MY
14Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
15Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@googlemail.com>
c5f18a0b 16Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
fe94b48d
JT
17Jagan Teki <402jagan@gmail.com>
18Jagan Teki <jaganna@gmail.com>
19Jagan Teki <jaganna@xilinx.com>
20Jagan Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
21Jagan Teki <jagannadha.sutradharudu-teki@xilinx.com>
e89a07e3 22Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
c5bf161f 23Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
e89a07e3
MY
24Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
25Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
df48b234
RR
26Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
27Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
e89a07e3
MY
28Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
29Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
8b90a11f 30Stefan Roese <stroese>
e89a07e3
MY
31Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
32TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>
8b90a11f 33Wolfgang Denk <wdenk>
e89a07e3 34York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
2f231025 35York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
e89a07e3 36Łukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>