mmc: Drop unnecessary case for mmc_probe()
authorFaiz Abbas <faiz_abbas@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:05:24 +0000 (19:35 +0530)
committerJaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 06:56:33 +0000 (15:56 +0900)
Drop the unnecessary empty function case for mmc_probe().

Signed-off-by: Faiz Abbas <faiz_abbas@ti.com>
drivers/mmc/mmc.c

index 5d9b541..31f65f6 100644 (file)
@@ -2653,12 +2653,7 @@ void mmc_set_preinit(struct mmc *mmc, int preinit)
        mmc->preinit = preinit;
 }
 
-#if CONFIG_IS_ENABLED(DM_MMC) && defined(CONFIG_SPL_BUILD)
-static int mmc_probe(bd_t *bis)
-{
-       return 0;
-}
-#elif CONFIG_IS_ENABLED(DM_MMC)
+#if CONFIG_IS_ENABLED(DM_MMC)
 static int mmc_probe(bd_t *bis)
 {
        int ret, i;