people/ms/webapp.git
9 years agotemplate: Created base layout and substitute only required areas. master
Michael Tremer [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 09:40:42 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
template: Created base layout and substitute only required areas.

9 years agoRemove flags.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 09:40:31 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Remove flags.

9 years agoIntroduce LDAP database property.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:20:23 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Introduce LDAP database property.

9 years agoIntroduce new HomeHandler.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:14:00 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Introduce new HomeHandler.

9 years agoAdd TODO list.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:01:29 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Add TODO list.

9 years agoEnable debugging mode.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Enable debugging mode.

9 years agoSplit into many seperate files.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:57:53 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Split into many seperate files.

9 years agoAdd favicon.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 22:21:08 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Add favicon.

9 years agoInitial import.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 17:03:07 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Initial import.