people/ms/westferry.git
2 years agoInitialize translation method in graph exporter master
Michael Tremer [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:47:56 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Initialize translation method in graph exporter

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
2 years agoCreate a simple engine for forms
Michael Tremer [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:42:47 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Create a simple engine for forms

This allows to create forms without replicating HTML code
and allows accessing them very easily on the backend.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoanalytics: Add graph thumbnails
Michael Tremer [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:55:33 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
analytics: Add graph thumbnails

Thumbnails of graphs are very handy for the user to
see certain events in the graph at one sight.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoi18n: Define the _ function
Michael Tremer [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:53:37 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
i18n: Define the _ function

This is just a dummy for now, but it has been used
in some parts of the code.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agographs: Remove title in graph image except for exports
Michael Tremer [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:05:42 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
graphs: Remove title in graph image except for exports

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoanalytics: Add system interrupts graph
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 22:46:43 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
analytics: Add system interrupts graph

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoanalytics: Add the context switches graph
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 22:43:55 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
analytics: Add the context switches graph

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoanalytics: Add network graphs
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 22:39:58 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
analytics: Add network graphs

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoAdd graphs handlers
Michael Tremer [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:12:29 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
Add graphs handlers

This patch adds more handlers that show graphs from collecty and
also extends the interface to collecty.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoi18n: Add a submodule that handles translations
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 00:58:13 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
i18n: Add a submodule that handles translations

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoAdd a simple menu implementation
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 00:53:04 +0000 (02:53 +0200)]
Add a simple menu implementation

...and some example code that uses that

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoui/utils: Use backend module to determine the hostname
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 12:02:07 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
ui/utils: Use backend module to determine the hostname

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoAdd handler that serves graphs from collecty
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 12:01:09 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Add handler that serves graphs from collecty

This handler connects to collecty and generates graphs
of the system in various formats and resolutions.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoAdd a very basic website template
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 01:42:59 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
Add a very basic website template

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoFix importing UI methods
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 01:19:40 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
Fix importing UI methods

The handle wasn't used and therefore the UI method could
not be found by its proper name.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoAdd a basic web server that serves static files
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 00:13:23 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Add a basic web server that serves static files

Also adds Bootstrap and jQuery which are now shipped with
westferry. These have to go away eventually, but it makes
development easier at the moment.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoCreate a basic, modular frontend web service
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:43:14 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Create a basic, modular frontend web service

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
3 years agoInitial creating of the project
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 20:20:10 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Initial creating of the project

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>